Zoëtry Montego Bay is honored to have received awards and recognition for our commitment to excellence.

2021 Travelers' Choice award

TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award

TripAdvisor’s Travelers’ Choice Award recognizes accommodations that consistently earn great reviews from travelers. Resorts given this honor are ranked within the top 10% of hospitality properties worldwide.

Years Won: 2021, 2020

Safe travles

WTTC Safe Travels Stamp of Approval

All AMResorts® branded properties across Mexico, the Caribbean, Panama, Curacao, St. Martin, and the Dominican Republic have achieved the specialized designation from the WTTC. These defined protocols signify the highest standard in health and hygiene, which provides additional confidence and peace of mind our valued guests.

AAA Four Diamond Award

AAA Four Diamond Award

Presented by AAA

Shortly after opening, Zoëtry Montego Bay Jamaica has received the highly-prestigious AAA Four Diamond Award. This award is given to resorts that reflect style, enhanced service and an extensive collection of amenities.

Years Won: 2017 - 2019

Tripadvisor Certificate of Excellence

Presented by TripAdvisor

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence is awarded to qualifying accommodations listed on TripAdvisor that maintain a high overall user rating and a high volume of recent and quality reviews.

Year won: 2018

Noble Beach Prize Winner

Presented by Cheap Caribbean

Zoëtry Montego Bay was awarded the Noble Beach Prize – Ultimate Zen by Cheap Caribbean. The selection was made by internal judges at Cheap Caribbean and by external "travel-savvy" judges.

Year won: 2020

RCI Gold Crown Resort

The RCI Gold Crown Resort® award designates resorts that have met or exceeded the highest RCI standards in an evaluation of resort facilities, amenities and services.

Year Won: 2018

Golden Apple Award

Presented by Apple Vacations

Zoëtry Montego Bay received the Golden Apple Award in 2017 for exceptional ratings on Apple Vacations satisfaction questionnaires completed by Apple Vacationers upon their return home.

Year won: 2017